2018 Big Sky Watershed Corps Presentations

2018 Big Sky Watershed Corps Presentations

Date / Time: October 12, 2018 12:00 am

Andrew Kretschmer- Richland and Sheridan County CD’s

Brandi Bergreen- Missoula CD and Weed District

Casey Gallagher- Milk River Watershed Alliance

Riley Stiltjes- USFS and Trout Unlimited

Maggie Burnham-Crown Managers Partnership

Jacob LeVitus- Blackfeet Nation Fish & Wildlife and The Center for Large Landscape Conservation

Quincey Johnson-Wildlife Conservation Society

Kierra Davis- Montana Watershed Coordination Council and Clark Fork and Kootenai River Basins Council

Aaron Kolb- Yellowstone River CD Council

Mitch Lassa- OneMontana and MSU Extension

Liam Goolic- Montana Aquatic Resouces Services

Samantha Strable & Taylor Mudford- Friends of the Missouri Breaks Monument

Shannon Filbey- NRCS Plant Materials Center

Angela Davis- Montana Conservation Corps

Abbby Cutting-Smith- Lolo Watershed Group

Valerie Stacey- Lake Helena Watershed Group and Lewis & Clark Water Quality District

Aissa Wise- Bitter Root Water Forum

Lauren Odom- Lake County CD

Youtube Video

Claudia Macfarlane- Ruby Valley CD

StoryMap Presentation

Jack Murray- Gallatin River Task Force

StoryMap Presentation

Montana Watershed Coordination Council