Executive Committee Members

Thomas Cox- Flathead Lakers

Molly Davidson- MT Assoc. of Dams and Canal Systems

Michael Howell- Bittterroot River Protection Association

Verdell Jackson- CFKRBC/Previous State Legislature

Susan Lake- Producer in the Mission Valley

Evan Norman- Clark Fork Watershed Education Program

Jennifer Schoonen- Blackfoot Challenge

David Shively- University of Montana

Meg Casey- Trout Unlimited

Travis Ross- Missoula Valley Water Quality District